Providing psychiatric care and individualized therapy is a  big responsibility - one that we don't take lightly.


Questions?


Contact: Lisa

Office Manager
zalaski@tproj.org
(888) 669-1158 xt 7

Lisa Zalaski, LCSW -- Therapist, Office Manager

zalaski@tproj.org

(888) 669-1158 xt 7


​Marsha Kobylenski, RN -- Nurse
mkobylenski@tproj.org

(888) 669-1158 xt 3


Jennifer Nolan, APRN -- Advanced Practice Nurse
jnolan@tproj.org

(888) 669-1158 xt 5


Sandy Moehle, LCSW -- Therapist
smoehle@tproj.org
(888) 669-1158 xt 4


​​​Sohrab Zahedi, MD -- Psychiatrist
szahedi@tproj.org

(888) 669-1158 xt 1


Jenece Hill, LCSW -- Therapist
jhill@tproj.org
(888) 669-1158 xt 6